$35.00
Gustav W
Sweden
Lund
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Mission rules wrote:
The Rebels mission tokens represent tunnels. A small figure can spend 1 movement point when it is on a tunnel to place its figure on an empty space containing a tunnel of the same color.


So while it's clear the tunnels get blocked if the other side is not empty, what about the side you are entering from.

If there is a figure on the space of the tunnel (on the side you start on) can you move through him and through the tunnel (that is empty on the other side)?

My guess is it should work but I'm not entirely sure here and would like support from the sages.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
mbmbmbmbmb
You only need to end movement to take an action, so a figure on "this" side of the tunnel does not stop a figure from using the tunnel. But a figure on the "other" end of the tunnel does, and the mission rule even makes this explicit by adding empty in there. (Even without empty you could not place a figure, because you can only place a figure in a space it can end movement in.)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gustav W
Sweden
Lund
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you o great sage!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.