Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Wheedle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you still score majority for bankrupt company? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Damon Asher
United States
Jefferson
MA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules don't have any exclusion for scoring majorities in the bankrupt company. Say you have 5 Texas Tea Oil Co. cards and that company goes bankrupt. Do you get +5-5=0 points or -5 points?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.