$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: End game clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maverick Delta
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In a game where the player who played the LAST shield on the action card triggered the end game condition by researching the fifth magic level, does the game ends...

A) once all players either played the action or collected resources? (i.e. the next player would have needed to clear the action card, thus ending the game)

OR

B) the next player clears the card, game continues for 5 more actions, then ends when a players needs to clear the card again?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
In your example the answer is A).

Enjoy!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.