Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Croak!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stalemate? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joanna Pięcek
Poland
Warszawa
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if there are only 2 players and they have only a qeeen (without servants) on the board? Or a queen + one servant for each player, what it is hard to win (if at all possible)? Is it the statemate or are there any rules which will determine the winner?

And the second question is: if the frog goes on the face-up tile the player applies it's efect (like than when it turns over the tile) or not?
1 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.