$5.00
$20.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Saturation and Levies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael West
Lithuania
Vilnius r.
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Ok.. I think I know the answer to this, but please could someone tell me whether I am right or wrong.

In Portugal the capital has a knight symbol, meaning that if the capital is empty and a trade fair reaches that card, I can place white knight there.

In the previous turn, there was a successful conspiracy, with two rooks battling one knight, leaving one rook in place after the dust had settled. Does this rook count for saturation? Or does there have to be a knight as well? I am pretty sure it is the former.

Thanks,

Mike
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Kidder
United States
Martensdale
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
michaelwest777 wrote:
Ok.. I think I know the answer to this, but please could someone tell me whether I am right or wrong.

In Portugal the capital has a knight symbol, meaning that if the capital is empty and a trade fair reaches that card, I can place white knight there.

In the previous turn, there was a successful conspiracy, with two rooks battling one knight, leaving one rook in place after the dust had settled. Does this rook count for saturation? Or does there have to be a knight as well? I am pretty sure it is the former.

Thanks,

Mike

Yes it does.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael West
Lithuania
Vilnius r.
-
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
thank you, I thought so :-)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.