Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Manhattan Project: Energy Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus die from Nation card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wooz Woosley
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm running through a solo game to start working out the rules. I chose Germany for my nation. Do I always have the black die for the game or is it lost after I roll it? Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Brown
United States
Alexandria
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
It's a coal power plant and it's yours to keep.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Geraghty
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Brown dice gained by converting oil are temporary.

All other dice are permanent. Plus, they are worth 2 points at the end of the game. So nations like Germany and France start with a 2 point bonus!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam (AFK/Away)
Scotland
flag msg tools
admin
badge
I am BGG's official honey trap
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved from General to Rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.