Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Attack on Titan: Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3D Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pete R.
United States
Ypsilanti
Michigan
flag msg tools
The grace of Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played first game tonight. One question - if you return a 3D card to get the extra Move does the "additional +1 power" make the card a +2 Power? Also, do you have to move to use the Power? If you do have to move - can you just move out of the Titan space then back in? Thematically, it kinda makes sense as your using the 3D tech flying around.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathaniel Yamaguchi
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You get a total of 2 power. You don't have to move to get the Power.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pete R.
United States
Ypsilanti
Michigan
flag msg tools
The grace of Lord Jesus Christ be with you all. Amen.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Nathaniel!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dana Olson
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So the 3D Gear cards can be used in three ways?

1) +1 Power, discard
2) +2 Move, discard
3) +2 Power, +2 Move, return to stack

Correct? (#2 would be technically be you re-buying it immediately with the 2 Power it generated.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Correct, if you do as you say with #2.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.