$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy – Deluxe Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Might of Leaf and Claw and Overpower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Kwan
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Overpower damage count as another "dealing" of combat damage (hence getting a second growth rune) for the purpose of Might of Leaf and Claw?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Maisonneuve
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
nope, it doesnt. neither sparkshot.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.