GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

7,803 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retreating question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
tony walters
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi All,

Quick question regarding retreating.

If you quest to a territory with no free regions and start and then lose a war are you...?
A. Destroyed as there are no free regions to retreat to
B. Able to retreat to a free region in the territory you came from


I played it as A.

TLDR..Can you retreat to a region in a different territory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The answer is A.

Enjoy!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.