Joe Nolan
msg tools
Quick question about Tactics. Do they apply to each player or only the player who has the Tactics card to play? For Example: Tactics Card C01 (Reaper/Predator), "Roll 4 attack dice against each monster...". Does this only apply for Shadroe? Or can you chose one player to take the Tactical Response?

Digging this game, and looking forward to the Wave 2 shipment!

Thanks -
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phillip Brownscombe
Australia
Faulconbridge
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
i have always played that any attacks granted by a tactic are done by the player that played the tactic

also looking forward to wave2
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only one character can play a tactics card each turn, and that card only applies to them, not other characters.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Nolan
msg tools
Thanks for the reply!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.