Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Biblios Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2p Cadfael and Conversion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Rudolph
Canada
Langdon
Alberta
flag msg tools
GIR, quickly, ride the pig!
badge
Yaaaaaay! I don't know what you just said!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If Cadfael reaches the top of a track (let's say ink) and an ink is rolled for him on another turn, does he simply not advance on the ink track or does he follow the conversion rules meaning that the die would be re-rolled and he'd move up on another resource track?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.