$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BANG! The Dice Game – Old Saloon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Outlaw Ghost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Princeton Nguyen
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Does an outlaw ghost still plays if all other outlaws are dead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matteo Randi
Italy
Lecco
Lombardia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes, in some cases you (outlaws team) can still win: if there are 2 renegades and the sheriff still in game and the sherif dies first, the dead outlaws win. In this example your job as ghost, is to kill the sheriff (give him arrows/dinamites) meanwhile the two renegades try to "decide" who will face him (give beers/1/2 to an almost dead renagade). whistle
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.