$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Manoeuvre» Forums » Rules

Subject: Guerillas and Rally rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Ball
United Kingdom
Nr Grantham
Lincs
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can the Guerilla card stop a rally attempt? We were debating did a Rally constitute a reinforcement I thought not as I was rolling where all the other were playing a card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Riku Riekkinen
Finland
Jyväskylä
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
No. So quite common trick against Spain is to use rally roll instead of unit card / regroup / supply, since it can´t be stopped. Of course it has its own negative sides.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Ball
United Kingdom
Nr Grantham
Lincs
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks that what we played.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.