Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Deus Ex Machina» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alternate Victory rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Downie
United Kingdom
Wirral
Merseyside
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
First time going through rules here. For the Alternate Victory are your Secret Quests counted as part of the 6 or do you need effectively a total of 8 Quests completed in the end?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harry Haralampidis
Greece
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question!

For Alternate Victory, you need 6 different colors, including the 2 secret cards in your hand. So a total of 6 is enough.
(but no victory condition if you have completed 6 different colors but not the secret cards).
I would advise if you keep that strategy in mind, aim for the small GP quests.
Even then though, you never know what lies at the hands of your fellow players!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.