Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Deus Ex Machina» Forums » Rules

Subject: Legendary Heroes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erik Downie
United Kingdom
Wirral
Merseyside
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I correct in reading that if you use a Legendary Hero that favours the God you are playing you do NOT get the bonus 2GP? It's only when someone else uses your LH that you get it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harry Haralampidis
Greece
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Erik correct, you use your own Legendary hero without bonus exactly because he is your favored. The price you pay to use another's Legendary hero is that he gets 2GP ( as tax )
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.