Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Operation Totalize Map playable area? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Avatar
The Scenario details from the expansion loosely state the back of map G. The back of that is ABC map...
I assume it means map CE. as Caen and Falaise are on the map. What I dont know is what are the North South boundaries? The road from Thury Harcourt in the South and Dives River in the North? the wording around the roads and inclusive seem to be a bit loose. Common sense would say Rive in the North and Hwy in the South.



[edit] got an answer from Dan thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.