Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Caliphate Capital (expsansion "The awakening"). rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Calvo Calvo
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Hi: I have a question: Does the Caliphate Capital score add +1 to the resources of all countries in Islamic doctrine, or only one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E V
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Caliphate Capital adds only one resource, i.e., you move the Islamist Rule Resources marker up one space on the Victory track when the Capital is placed on the board and move the marker down one space when the Caliphate Capital is removed from the board.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Liam (Away/AFK)
Scotland
flag msg tools
admin
badge
I am BGG's official honey trap
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Moved from Labyrinth: The War on Terror, 2001 – ? to Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian van Someren
Netherlands
Groningen
Groningen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Note that the Caliphate Capital marker has a small "1" printed on it as a reminder (the other Caliphate markers do not).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.