Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: The Dice Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spatial Anomaly mission card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Istvan Fazakas
msg tools
About this mission. It says that until the 1 stage i take 2 damage and draw 1 event card. but what about after the 1 stage is completed and im in the 2 stage, I keep drawing only event cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Horinek
Czech Republic
Prague
flag msg tools
Dan Dare, 1950
badge
Stairway scare, Dan Dare, who's there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You take 2 damage until you complete Stage 1. After that you draw Event instead.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl White
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yeeshkul wrote:
You take 2 damage until you complete Stage 1. After that you draw Event instead.


Correct again Jan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.