$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Imhotep» Forums » Rules

Subject: Market Green Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Korey
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Is it possible for the same player to have 2 of the SAME green cards?
In our latest game, my stone was the last on the barge and the only card available to me was a green card that I already had. The directions do not specify, so we played it as if I was allowed and I scored points for the card twice at the end.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marina SC
Canada
Vaughan
flag msg tools
Tressel wrote:
Is it possible for the same player to have 2 of the SAME green cards?
In our latest game, my stone was the last on the barge and the only card available to me was a green card that I already had. The directions do not specify, so we played it as if I was allowed and I scored points for the card twice at the end.


You can indeed! See the answer from the designer here https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1589368/getting-same-end-ga...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Korey
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Thanks so much! I am new to this game, but I am really enjoying it!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.