Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Britannica» Forums » Rules

Subject: Great War Penalty for NonCombatant Powers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Harambe
msg tools
Does the Great War Penalty (from an actual war, not European Tensions Max) apply to all players, or only those who are involved in the Great War?

For example, if GB, FR, Germany and Austria-Hungary get into a Great War, and the US is neutral, is the US player penalized as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The penalty applies to everyone, whether they're in the war or not. The penalty is for letting the war start at all, not for being a participant.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.