Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Fog of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: US entry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vince Garner
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
The rules state the US enters the war at the end of 41. The back cover of the rules book says the US enters the war at the start of 41. Which is correct? Do we round up or round down when purchasing victory points?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
The Fog of War! Available now!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The US enters during the political step at the end of the 1941 turn.

You may spend up to half of your Production on victory points. So if you have 9 points you may spend 4 on VPs.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.