Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Adrenaline» Forums » Rules

Subject: Optional effect on wepons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Viktor Karlsson Mantel
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
an I choose both optional effect on a wepon if it has two? Or am I limited top choose one of them?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Rice
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as you can pay the extra ammo cost, you can do both optional effects. (I believe this is shown in one of the examples in the rules.)

IE, check the notes remark under machine gun where it is described what happens if both bonus fire effects are activated.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grogan
United Kingdom
Cullompton
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Check out all my instructional How to Play videos at youtube.com/GamingRulesVideos
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this not clear in the rules?

If the weapon has a solid line across it, like the shotgun, you either do TOP or BOTTOM, not both.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Rice
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
PaulGrogan wrote:
Is this not clear in the rules?

If the weapon has a solid line across it, like the shotgun, you either do TOP or BOTTOM, not both.


Is this what you were wondering? I misunderstood your question if so.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Viktor Karlsson Mantel
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Wepons that have two white add on effects. Can I use both or kust one?

For example:
Machine gun, plasma gun, rocket launcher, cyberblade
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nico
Germany
Germany
flag msg tools
But I don’t want to go among mad people
badge
Oh, you can’t help that, we’re all mad here.
mbmbmbmbmb
Both in any order even before the normal weapon attack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.