$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castlecards» Forums » Rules

Subject: CROSSBOW rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
LYNDA ORM
United States
Atlanta
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
This is in the Seize/attack deck. The card has 2 swords in the upper corner and 2 shields in the lower corner. So, my question is: Can this card used for either strengthening the walls of the castle OR increasing the attack by 2?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HANJEL T
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it can be used in both cases.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.