GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

10,198 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Fireteam Zero» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question after first play. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
wulung chuanfa
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So I played the game for the first time today. It was a lot of fun (even though I got killed early on). I had a question when I drew the recon card fuel for the ferry where it said I was ambushed and pinned there until another character spends an action on that space. I know that I can not play a reaction card during that initial ambush and can not spend action cards until freed by another character, but can I play reaction cards on subsequent turns to try to prevent myself from dying while waiting for someone to arrive?

Thanks in advance and have a great day!


Michael
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.