Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fireteam Zero» Forums » Rules

Subject: clarification on range rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
wulung chuanfa
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello everyone,

I am assuming that if an action card has a range of 1 it can also be used on a creature in the same space as me and it is to be interpreted as "up to 1 space away" not "only 1 space away" Am I on the same page as everyone else?


Thanks and have a great day!

Michael
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Maloney
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
"If trees could scream, would we be so cavalier about cutting them down? We might, if they screamed all the time, for no good reason." -Jack Handey
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, every card played in an attack must have a range at least equal to the distance. It's fine if the range is higher than needed.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
wulung chuanfa
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks so much!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd France
United States
flag msg tools
IF ONLY I had a plan...
badge
The lesser of two evils?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe not a great idea for grenade attacks though...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.