Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

King of New York: Power Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lone Star Lizard question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shaminder Dhillon
United States
Las Cruces
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lone Star Lizard states that you get one extra point when you roll only one star. We play it as even of you don't have superstar, you get one point for one (and only one) star. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Gallo
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup!

If you have Superstar also, you'll get another point!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shaminder Dhillon
United States
Las Cruces
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.