Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

King of New York: Power Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Infinite Loop rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shaminder Dhillon
United States
Las Cruces
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card "Infinite Loop" states during your rolls, each time you roll energy, immediately gain 1 energy for each energy rolled and roll them again freely. I think it means that you normally roll your dice three times and every time you roll energy, you get energy for them. Is this correct or is it the non-energy dice are set aside and the energy dice are rerolled and energy are received for them until they are not rolled as energy then the second general reroll occurs with the same procedure. I think it's the first way but the group I played with tonight thought it was the other way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danni Loe-Sterphone
United States
Goleta
California
flag msg tools
publisher
Customer Service, Translator, Webmaster, Reviewer Contact for IELLO USA
badge
Ask me stuff! I'll help you!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your friends are correct! You can reroll the energy symbols you have after getting energy from them until they are not rerolled as energy.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shaminder Dhillon
United States
Las Cruces
New Mexico
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool! Thanks for the help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.