$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Guerilla» Forums » Rules

Subject: Which faction gets points for a La Policia leader kill? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. Body
msg tools
La Policia building lets you carry out leader assassinations against the same faction. It's pretty much the only "attack" in the game that lets you target the same faction.

So you use a government controlled Policia to kill a government leader. Which faction gets the points, government or rebel? A government card did the killing, but a government leader was killed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.