$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Round House» Forums » Rules

Subject: worship action without available dispatched assistants rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabriele Bischoff
Germany
Wendlingen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi,

in the last round of our play yesterday one player made the worship action in his last turn without available dispatched assistants.
He only got the bonuspoints for his assistants currently occupying a chair.

Did he play in the correct way?

And in the case this is not allowed to do voluntary, what to do if you have no choice - if it's no other action possible with both family leaders?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
emperors4 games
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Django94 wrote:
Hi,

in the last round of our play yesterday one player made the worship action in his last turn without available dispatched assistants.
He only got the bonuspoints for his assistants currently occupying a chair.

Did he play in the correct way?

And in the case this is not allowed to do voluntary, what to do if you have no choice - if it's no other action possible with both family leaders?


In this case,
you may choice to worship in small temple or home temple.
If in your last turn without available dispatched assistants. you may also wroship in home temple, and move the round marker one step. (the worship effect is same as usual)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriele Bischoff
Germany
Wendlingen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi,
sorry I don't understand your answer.

The case was: It was the very last turn without available dispatched assistants AND all 4 temple tiles were already flipped.
Is it possible to do the worship action in this way that no assistants will be placed in the family ancestral hall - because there are no available - and nevertheless getting the extra honor points for each own assistent occupying a chair?

Some more question:
I don't find the definitions "small temple" and "home temple" in the rules. Only "temple" as part of the worship action.

Can you help?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.