Yes, it is a general missprint in those 2 cards.
We were really sorry when we found out as we are the first who wanted the game to be PERFECT!
As we considered it does not affect the game play we decided not to reprint it again right now.
From looping games we have upload a pdf with the corrections if anyone would like to have THEM.http://www.loopinggames.com/cartas-corregidas-corrected-card...
Most likely, caards will be reprinted with a future expansion and added for free on it (date to be define).
In the case of the gardener tokens it is true that in the rulebook is described different.
This happened because when assembling the cardboard dies, the verso was mirror printed and therefore they where switched.
As in the game you will never play with two types of this tokens it does not have any effect on gameplay.