Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic Legacy: Season 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard hand cards question *relationship spoiler* rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
terry chang
Australia
Adelaide
South Australia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello
Just one quick question
Can I discard my hand cards if I don't have 7 cards??

for example, can i discard 1 card if i have 2 cards? (so my rival can get my card by discarding 2 of his cards)

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Bruns
United States
Naperville
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, You can only discard cards when the rules require you to do so, never voluntarily. This has been answered in many posts, but I know it is a problem to find while avoiding spoilers.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clive Jones

Cambridgeshire, UK
msg tools
mb
Having said which, if you have a card your Rival really really needs, I bet you'll find a way to discard it. Be creative. (-8
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.