$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rhodes» Forums » Rules

Subject: No possible (suitable) action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrik Strömer
Sweden
Lidingo
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if a player cannot do anything?
Is she forced to choose production? Or is it possible to go to Town Hall and not buy anything, e g pass?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hans Van Tol
Netherlands
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb

In the rules on page 5, bottom right position it says that: "if a player is unable to perform an action, his action expires and he receives 1 drachma."

If you can perform an action, but it does not bring you anything (for instance production), but it does not cost anything, you can just perform the action... - maybe next time you should bid money (1 or 3) to prevent this from happening, or make sure you have the necessary money, goods or ships to perform an interesting action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.