Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Friday» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3rd turn maniac reveal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cory Riese
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
When the maniac is forced to reveal and if he is on one of the spaces adjacent to a pier. And he uses the shadow token to make him appear on an adjacent space. Could he make him self appear on any of the numbered pier spaces since they are all adjacent for movement?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio Ferrara
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
No, the numbered boxes of the pier are not considered adjacent to the use of tokens and for the interactions. A camper can not move the maniac on the other side of the pier.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.