$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Duel in the Desert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rommel column shift? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich Levinski
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
The lands around my dwelling are more beautiful from the day when it is given to me to see faces I have never seen before. All is more beautiful, all is more beautiful and life is thankfulness. These guests of mine make my house grand.
mbmbmbmbmb
So the rule 14.2.1 states that the axis can get a column shift for Rommel if stacked with Italians or mixed stack. This mod does apply to an all German stack as they already have a +1 shift.

The Rommel column shift is not on the list of mods. under the CRT and not addressed in the errata!
Wondering if anyone has thoughts on how this mod. effects the game and do you use it?

Fantastic game!
"Panzer's...FORWARD!"
Rich
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.