$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Millenium Falcon Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ray PG
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmb
Light player plays MF card. While defending he focuses the card to attack then receives two hits. Then LP invokes the action to return the MF to his hand and plays Han Solo, continuing to attack. Is this legal?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kārlis Jēriņš
Latvia
Riga
flag msg tools
I'm a sheep.
badge
A lovely, fluffy sheep.
mbmbmbmbmb
shappy1010 wrote:
Light player plays MF card. While defending he focuses the card to attack then receives two hits. Then LP invokes the action to return the MF to his hand and plays Han Solo, continuing to attack. Is this legal?


The unit you put into play with the Falcon's action can participate in engagements on the same turn when you use the action, yes. Just remember that, if you use the action during an engagement (which you can do, no problem), the new unit does *not* participate in the current engagement.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.