GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,355 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Alastair Cornish
United Kingdom
Croydon
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there, I'd like to check in on some rules, see if I'm getting them right:

1) If you want to get back workers placed on actions on your board you get 1 back per 1 person you decline to draw, correct?

2) If an action you want to take has no meeples left on it and/or you are at the end of the track already then you cannot take that action, correct?

3) Technology cogs can only be placed on you player board or tech tiles you've built (via taking traders), not the shared, good deeds board, correct?

4) Monks are only wild on your own player board, not on the good deeds board, correct?

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Nabedian
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
All out of bubblegum
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From my understanding of the rules, the answer is Yes to all of your questions.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
Canada
Campbell River
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes.
2. Right. See page 21 of the rules, "Running out of tiles."
3. Correct.
4. Yup.

Edit: ninja
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alastair Cornish
United Kingdom
Croydon
Surrey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool,thanks!

I thought these were right from watching some videos of others playing but when playing myself for the first time I couldn't find some of those rules! I dug through these forums to try and collate them, thanks for the clarification.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.