$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario 1 - Defeated Investigators question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Lafrenière
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So, I fail the first scenario. One investigator is dead and the other is insane. If I follow the campaign instructions, they are not affected by this and I can use them for the second scenario (they escaped the house, have Xp, etc.)... but the rules dictated that in campaign mode... the investigator stay dead or insane. I'm really confuse right now ? Is it a special thing for being such a loser in my first game ?

Thanks for the help !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Bigmore
England
Abingdon
Oxon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They're not dead or insane, only defeated in that scenario. One investigator will start the next scenario with a physical trauma, and the other with a mental trauma.

Investigators are only killed or driven insane if their respective traumas match their respective start stats. (See Trauma P5.)
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.