Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bios: Genesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Purchases rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Carey
United States
West Coast
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My organism has 2 bionts and it also has the fission ability - how many purchases can it make on its turn?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Steve Carey wrote:
My organism has 2 bionts and it also has the fission ability - how many purchases can it make on its turn?


Each Biont can make 2 purchases, so four altogether. The relevant rule is found in Part H:

"Each player may make one purchase for an Organism for each Biont he has in that Organism, either per H1 through H4 (for Microorganisms), or <advanced> per H4 and H5 (for Macroorganisms)...each of your Bionts in an Organism starting with one or more fission Mutations may make two sequential purchases instead of one."
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dom B.
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Steve Carey wrote:
My organism has 2 bionts and it also has the fission ability - how many purchases can it make on its turn?

Each Biont in an organism which had Fission at the beginning of the turn can make 2 purchases on its player's turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.