$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: MISSION 4 QUESTION rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
NICK FORD

New York
msg tools
Once a Mech reaches the goal(the opposite end of the board) Can he continue to play? Or does he forfeit the rest of his turns as the other mechs try to reach the goal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Kalista
United States
Crystal City
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just played this mission, we played till all mechs where at the end of the board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Haddon
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
kalistda wrote:
Just played this mission, we played till all mechs where at the end of the board.


We did the same. It was a mad scramble to adjust command lines so that nobody left the goal zone at the end of their turn. Fun stuff!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cantrell
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
SHOELESSJOE1919 wrote:
Once a Mech reaches the goal(the opposite end of the board) Can he continue to play? Or does he forfeit the rest of his turns as the other mechs try to reach the goal.


All mechs keep playing until you either lose or win as a group.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
NICK FORD

New York
msg tools
Thanks! Awesome game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.