$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Sky Traders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do the Monkey & Squid cards count as "dumping" sludge? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brent Pollock
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We played it as "no", because the cards don't call it dumping and the rules only seem to refer to "dumping" as a Phase 3 action, but it seemed odd that the sludge just seemed to disappear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.