Thumb up
1 Posts

Sky Traders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do the Monkey & Squid cards count as "dumping" sludge? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brent Pollock
flag msg tools
We played it as "no", because the cards don't call it dumping and the rules only seem to refer to "dumping" as a Phase 3 action, but it seemed odd that the sludge just seemed to disappear.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.