$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Automa factory encounter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lyle Chipperson
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I just want to know if I'm playing this part correctly , if the automa character is in the factory and then it gets a factory/encounter move and there is a encounter token in a valid hex. It leaves the factory right ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nándor Gáspár
Hungary
Budapest
Budapest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
To give official confirmation: Yes, the character would move away from the factory.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.