Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Number of dices in case of Faith or Hit with Burns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rocy7 POL
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When in fight you roll FAITH or Hit with Burs – Player or Sin Immediately roll an extra die. If that die also results in a , roll an extra die, and so on.

If these bonus dices are limited somehow? What if you roll all available dices, but still have FAITH or Hit with Burn results? You shoudl note the result and roll more dices?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Francisco Mirri
msg tools
Rocy7 wrote:
You shoudl note the result and roll more dices?

Yes, but you can get more dices with hero boxes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.