$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legends of Andor: Journey to the North» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sturmtal Willpower Question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
William Smith
United States
Unspecified
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules read "each hero that enters space 144 and remains standing there can immediately raise his willpower points to 14".

The "remains standing there" confuses me as does it mean...
-He only has 14 W.P. while in the town(space 144), and then reverts to normal when leaving?
-He has to end his turn(even if he has hours left) to gain a permanent boost...but then takes the 14 W.P. with him when he leaves?

I assume its the first option(representing the protection of the Tauri?), but the "raising willpower points" makes me wonder if it a game-long boost.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wolfram Troeder
Germany
Bruchkoebel
Hessen
flag msg tools
Boardgaming is not a matter of life or death...
badge
...it's much more important than that!
mbmbmbmbmb
Means: You must stop. Next turn of yours proceed with 14 WP.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William Smith
United States
Unspecified
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Wolfram wrote:
Means: You must stop. Next turn of yours proceed with 14 WP.

Thanks...that's a pretty powerful space!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitriy Razumov
Russia
Vladimir
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Unfortunately you will no go there often
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.