Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tesla vs. Edison: Powering Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pullman Strike and Is there a FAQ for event cards. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Rensch
United States
Lakeville
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
I am the one people warn you about.
badge
Lord of Dorkness
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Pullman Strike states that everyone but the auction winner removes a built HQ card from the game. I have two questions with that.

1. That means they cannot be built again, yes? They are gone and cannot come back. Thus taking final score possible points away.

2. If someone hasn't developed/built/turned-over one of their HQ cards yet, does that mean they are exempt from this?

There were a couple of other questions with regards to event cards last night in our game but I cannot recall them. I was curious if there was a FAQ for them some where.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Schaefer
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As best I know, both those answers are correct. I don't know about an event card FAQ.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.