$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dispatcher - moving another player's pawn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Trevor James
United Kingdom
Norwich, Norfolk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Question about the Dispatcher ............. If you move someone else's pawn as the Dispatcher can you split this so that you move say, 2 places for the other pawn and 2 for the Dispatcher?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
~~~ ‽‽‽ ~~~
United Kingdom
Cowes
Isle of Wight
flag msg tools
That's going to happen, I don't think.
badge
Will I shut the holy hell up?
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Moving someone else's pawn is just one possible action for a dispatcher.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor James
United Kingdom
Norwich, Norfolk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
OK. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.