Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

A Study in Emerald (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fenians action question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Canibal Lecter
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the fenians benefit a free action? or cost 1 action like the others non free action cards?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Canibal Lecter
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
please...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carsten Reuter
Germany
NRW
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey,

I've just checked our German rule book for you.
"Fenians" is not an action itself. Its a one-time benefit to another action. So, when you do a bombing action (assasination) you can play the Fenians to make your agents count twice for bomb value.
That is from our clarification of the card text in the rules.

Hope that helps you.

Carsten
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Canibal Lecter
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
many thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.