Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Freedom: The Underground Railroad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Slave catchers mouvement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cédric Di Noto
France
flag msg tools
mb
hello,

I've juste played my first part today and i have a question that i didn't find in the rule .


Did the slave catchers Can be together on the same city or place ??

thanks


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
~~~ ‽‽‽ ~~~
United Kingdom
Cowes
Isle of Wight
flag msg tools
That's going to happen, I don't think.
badge
Will I shut the holy hell up?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.