Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: HRE as vassal of Hungary rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Long
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If HRE becomes a vassal of Hungary, does its campaign action count as an eastern op or western op? It sits on the east, so I assume eastern, but it is labelled West, so I wondered whether my assumption is correct.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Derek Long wrote:
If HRE becomes a vassal of Hungary, does its campaign action count as an eastern op or western op? It sits on the east, so I assume eastern, but it is labelled West, so I wondered whether my assumption is correct.


Your assumption is correct. If it sits in your eastern side, it is under the sway of eastern philosophy and count it as Eastern for all purposes.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Long
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! Four plays in and I am feeling PR might be my favourite Pax of all, so far. It is truly a sublime work - congratulations!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.