$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Treasure Lair» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hero powers? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Therron Thomas
United States
Bloomington
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It seems elementary but I don't see it in the rules. Hero powers can only be used once per challenge, correct? For example the ardent defender, he cannot replace each face up card, but rather just one of the face up cards. Is that right?
1 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Captain Twietie
msg tools
designer
There is always a place for you at my gamingtable.
badge
There is always a place for you at my gamingtable.
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, your assumption is correct.

On the card of "Ardent Defender" the text starts with
Quest: Once during a quest this hero is participatin in, discard 1 face up challenge. Then draw 1 challenge t replace it.

Otherwise we wouldn't speak of "power" but of "superpower"

Thank you for your interest and attention for Treasure Lair.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.