Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Atlantic Wall: D-Day to Falaise» Forums » Rules

Subject: question re CW early game TPs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bobby Bryant
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When an army is activated, are the 3 TPs per army to be used for motorization in 15.8.0 in addition to the army group's previous 6 TPs to be used for logistics in 15.2.0 ?

When an army group's first depot is activated, do the army group's new 10 (or 20) TPs in 15.9.0 replace all of the above, or supplement them ?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Johnson

California
msg tools
In both cases they replace them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bobby Bryant
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Could you verify that for the first question: XXXXX loses 6 TPs for logistics when XXXX gets 3 TPs for motorization only? (15.8.0 & 15.2.0)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bobby they are separate. Before the Army HQ arrives Corps HQ's have 1 TP for motorization purposes only. When Army HQ arrives the Corps' 1 TP is no longer available but the Army HQ gets 3 TP's, for motorization only. The 6 TP's related to logistics has nothing to do with this and is not effected.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Johnson

California
msg tools
I apologize, I miss-read the question. Tom has it right. Sorry about that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.